GO!

What do you think of these ingredients for cat food?

Discuss ways to improve the quality of your cat's life and longevity through proper nutrition; a place for all of your questions and answers about feeding your kitty!

Please keep discussions fun, friendly, and helpful at all times. Non-informative posts criticizing a particular brand or another poster's choice of food are not allowed in this Forum. References to any brand of food as "junk," "garbage," or other harsh names will be removed.

Stinkers Finn Franscis

Singing No- Worries, About a- thing!

Purred: Wed Apr 25, '12 6:43am PST 
So, I am not an expert on telling how good a cat food is, but I am okay at judging. I was curious to know, what you guys thought of these ingredients, as I am looking into having this cat food specially ordered from my local pet store.