GO!

Need help with vet bills?

This forum is for cat lovers seeking everyday advice and suggestions on health-related issues. Remember, however, that advice on a public forum simply can't be a substitute for proper medical attention. Only your vet can say assuredly what is best for your cat.

  
(Page 6 of 12: Viewing entries 51 to 60)  
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  
Maxwell Thomas (1993-1999)

I love mom!
 
 
Purred: Fri Jul 13, '07 10:17am PST 
bump
[notify]

Aldo: by Laurel

333956
 
 
Purred: Tue Jul 17, '07 6:58am PST 
bump
[notify]

Hazel Lucy,- Charles- Dorney, Ma

tiny gumdrop
 
 
Purred: Wed Aug 1, '07 7:37am PST 
Aldo, too much!!!!!
bump
[notify]


Felix - In Loving- Memory

Felix the Lap- Cat
 
 
Purred: Tue Aug 21, '07 7:31pm PST 
Another bump!
[notify]

Merlin - An Angel- Forever

*Poof*
 
 
Purred: Fri Aug 31, '07 1:49pm PST 
bump
[notify]

Winter

Did I just hear- the treat jar- rattle?
 
 
Purred: Mon Sep 10, '07 6:52am PST 
bump to top
[notify]

Diego

I'm bringing- sexy back
 
 
Purred: Mon Sep 24, '07 8:36pm PST 
Bump
[notify]

Mush Mush

550590
 
 
Purred: Mon Nov 12, '07 7:47pm PST 
Another organization that is dedicated to help families in crisis when an family pet is ill. They help cats & dogs. Here's the link:

http://www.browndogfoundation.org/
[notify]

Boris

I'm cute and I- know how to use- that :)
 
 
Purred: Tue Nov 27, '07 2:56pm PST 
*bumps the thread up*
[notify]

Hazel Lucy,- Charles- Dorney, Ma

tiny gumdrop
 
 
Purred: Fri Nov 30, '07 3:45pm PST 
it's a bumpy day
[notify]

  (Page 6 of 12: Viewing entries 51 to 60)  
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12