Raffiki


Ragdoll
Picture of Raffiki, a male Ragdoll

Photo Comments

Home:Oroville, CA  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 11 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 14 lbs.

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Raffiki

Nicknames:
Freaky, Raga Muffin, Pumpkin but, Rat Finky, King Whiskers.

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Likes:
Me, Lizards, Food, plastic milk jug rings, fish screen savers. Fax messages.

Pet-Peeves:
When my dog Poko comes to dinner I like to push her away. Being ignored.When I pet Poko or Johnny cat.

Favorite Toy:
Plastic ring of a milk jug. Chicken feathers. New toy mouse!

Favorite Nap Spot:
On my Dad's old coat in the spare bedroom or on his perch.

Favorite Food:
Sliced beef in gravy banquet.

Skills:
No matter where he is he comes when I whistle every time even if he is in the garden 0ver a hundred feet from the house. Does paperwork and waits for faxes. Retrieves milk jug rings & toy mouse. Does a good impression of a speed bump.

Dwells:
indoors and outdoors

Arrival Story:
My kitty Wolfy passed away so some very close friends felt God would like me to have Raffiki so they gave him to me. Now I truly have a gift from Heaven and a reminder of how much God love's me every day. I'm so proud of him I could talk hours about him. Raffiki is a close relative of Truffles also on Catster.

Bio:
He lives in the house but goes outside to enjoy over an acre of land to explore. His favorite place is in the vegitable garden where he chases lizards. He never leaves the property and if I whistle he dashes to the house for safety. He learned that when he was little.

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

I've Been On Catster Since:
December 3rd 2004 More than 9 years!

I Was In The:
2004-2005 Holiday
Picture Party
!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
93070


Meet my family
Johnny CatPoko

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
 

My Diary by Raffiki


In the wood shop

January 11th 2005 11:11 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Today I got to go to work with my Dad.
He makes a lot of noise and dust but it's ok because I get to sit on the work bench while Poko the dog sits in a basket on the floor. We watch Dad run around doing noisy things with big machines that make dust every where.
When he is done we find Johnny cat waiting out side the door. He definitely doesn't like the noise. Then all of us, Me Johnny Poko and Dad commute to the house and that means dinner time.
That's when I get excited and have to make sure no one gets more than me.
Raffiki

 

Favorite things to eat

December 13th 2004 11:35 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

I love Can food but only beef beef beef.
No fish!
No poultry!
Unless it's my humans turkey lunch meat. I like to share.
Oh and just a little fresh greens.
No milk but I do like Ice creem.
My new favorite is Vanilla pudding.

 

My Family

December 3rd 2004 11:28 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

I have one human, one dog, and one fellow feline in my family.
My human gives me treats and when he dose my dog Poko thinks she should get some too so she gets right in my way. Some times I send her running with one good pat on the nose! My brother in law Johnny cat is not so easily intimidated but I try any way.

 
See all diary entries for Raffiki