Linux


Domestic Shorthair
Picture of Linux, a male Domestic Shorthair

Photo Comments

Home:Fayetteville, AR  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Male

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Linux

Nicknames:
Kitty

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Quick Bio:
-deaf

Coloration:
White

Likes:
Sleeping in drawers.

Pet-Peeves:
When the three-year-old tries putting me in the toilet.

Favorite Toy:
I'd rather lay down, if that's all right with you.

Favorite Nap Spot:
In anyone's arms who will flip me on my back and rub my belly, or spread eagle on top of the couch.

Favorite Food:
As mentioned, I live in a house with a three-year-old, so I get LOTS of treats that fall on the floor. Those are usually good.

Skills:
Well, I once nearly killed the taxidermy at my grandma's house. That would have been sweet.

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
Linux and siblings were born in a bush in South Carolina. That is where they lived with their mama cat until my brother decided to adopt Linux. So he made a big ol' drive up to Wisconsin, and he is happy and healthy now. Linux is pure white, and the stats for that are not in his favor, and he is deaf. I think that part of why he's such a tolerant and laid-back sweetheart is for that reason. I think he found his perfect home, because having an active three-year-old in the house, there are lots of unexpected loud noises that would probably be scary if he could hear them. :)

Bio:
Linux lives with my brother and his little boy. So technically, he is not Mia and Jack's brother, and he's not my kitty. But I love him so I thought he deserved a page too. :)

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

Forums Motto:
Don't bother yelling, I'm deaf.

I've Been On Catster Since:
October 26th 2004 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
82730


Meet my family
JackMiaPenelope

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends