Close X


Picture of Gizmabella, a female Singapura

Photo Comments
Age: 14 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 8 lbs.

[I have a diary!]  

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Gizmabella


Kitty Complexion:
sleepyvery active
not curiousvery curious
not vocalvery vocal

Quick Bio:

March 24th 2002



Favorite Toy:
a piece of orange string

Favorite Nap Spot:
under the covers

Favorite Food:
abady canned cat food

She is capable of opening many doors and cupboards as well as turning on lightswitches. She also likes to devise tricks to play on her younger brother.


Arrival Story:
Gizma was purchased from a breeder in NJ. She's been with me every since, moving around the country and from home to home. She's always friendly and loves to go to new places. Now we're in Brooklyn and we've gotten a harness so we can take walks together.

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

Get a Voki Now!

I've Been On Catster Since:
April 21st 2008 More than 8 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:

Meet my family
Mr. Gibbocity

Meet my Feline Friends

A cat's tail

Day 60

April 22nd 2008 4:51 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Today I threw a plate off the top of the fridge. It was AWESOME!!! Plus, then mom came and picked it up (fun to watch) and then she gave me fresh new food since there were all sorts of shards of glass in mine. Note to self--must try this again.


Still day 59

April 21st 2008 6:18 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Mom caught me sleeping on her wedding dress! Uh oh... she took a picture because it was cute but I think I still might be in trouble... Need to find a way to blame this on Mr. Gibbs....


My New Brother

April 21st 2008 6:16 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Day 59

My new brother is growing on me... still had to punish him for sitting on mom's lap for too long tho. Hope he liked being pushed into the toilet. :)
He's ok for some things. We can nap and play together and maybe if we both try real hard we can open the fridge door...

See all diary entries for Gizmabella