James


Breed Unknown
Picture of James, a male Breed Unknown

Photo Comments

Home:Aldridge, West Midlands, United Kingdom  
Age: 17 Years   Sex: Male

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for James

Nicknames:
Jimmy, Jim, Ninja Kitty

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Sun Sign:
Birthday:
May 7th 2000

Coloration:
Black

Likes:
Sitting on my human's lap and having my tummy rubbed.

Pet-Peeves:
My sister, Mikki.

Favorite Toy:
My human and her family gave me this red bunch of feathers for Christmas - I love it!

Favorite Nap Spot:
In my human's seat on the sofa, she does get annoyed with me sometimes for sitting there, but it's so comfy!

Favorite Food:
Ham.

Skills:
Always knowing when my human's around - I know she loves tea, and if I smell tea, I know she's nearby and always up for a cuddle!

Dwells:
indoors and outdoors

Arrival Story:
When I was about 10 months old, I was adopted from a family who didn't want me, and came into a family who did, and still do! :) My human named me after her favourite band, James.

Bio:
Well, what can I say? I think it's all in here. I've always been a good fighter - hence ninja kitty! But I also love a cuddle and a tummy rub, so I have my soft side too. Most ninjas wouldn't admit that, but cats are different! A special mention must also go to my best friend, the cat who lives across the road and always comes to see me. She never told me her name, but my human calls her Jasmine, after my old brother and best friend, Jazz. He unfortunately went to Rainbow Bridge at the end of 2007 - I miss him lots.

Lives Remaining:
8 of 9

Forums Motto:
The Ninja Kitty!

I've Been On Catster Since:
January 18th 2008 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
702425


Meet my family
Bikki (R.I.P.)Jazz (R.I.P.)MikkiJoshy
Roxy

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends