Chopper


Breed Unknown
Picture of Chopper, a male Breed Unknown

Photo Comments

Home:Starkville, MS  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 8 lbs.

   Leave a treat for Chopper

Nicknames:
Chopper, Chopper Bopper, Chops, Little Man

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Quick Bio:
-cat rescue

Likes:
Pushing my nose down to the bottom of the food bowl, dancing in my water bowl, playing in mom's hair, falling asleep in mid-play, nursing on the blanket, climbing the curtains, chasing dad's train set, and anything mom and dad tell me not to do.

Pet-Peeves:
Anything that moves, or doesn't move, baths, manicures and pedicures.

Favorite Toy:
Dad's shoes, Dad's train set, Dad's socks, my Fun Noodle

Favorite Nap Spot:
on mom's neck, on dad's shoulder, in the blanket where no one can find me!

Favorite Food:
Purina One Kitten Formula with Yogurt

Skills:
I am a ferocious kitty....wanna play? I can chase and de-rail Dad's train!

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
Mom and Dad adopted me from Dad's work. The mean mean boss was threatening to take me and my family to the pound. So Dad gave me to Mom as a present. I'm the best present in the whole wide world! Oh, yeah, my brothers and sisters are safe too, and my feline mommy, they've all been rescued! I was so little when they brought me home, I had to be bottle fed. But I eat big kitty food now, and only a little milk if I beg for it!

Bio:
I think I'm a tiger...ok well maybe just a bobcat...but I am feeeerrrrrr-ocious!

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

Forums Motto:
If you bite it, it will play.

I've Been On Catster Since:
September 1st 2004 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
68678


Meet my family
PrezleeB.J.

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends