Macchiato


Domestic Medium Hair
Picture of Macchiato, a male Domestic Medium Hair

Photo Comments (1)

Home:Chicago  
Age: 7 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 13 lbs.

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Macchiato

Nicknames:
Pumpkin Butt, Monkey, Baby

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mixed breed

Birthday:
May 26th 2006

Coloration:
Orange & White Tabby

Likes:
To play in his cat cubes and to cuddle with me while we watch t.v.

Pet-Peeves:
He hates having his belly rubbed.

Favorite Toy:
Cat cubes, feather boa, and beanie babies.

Favorite Nap Spot:
On the couch or on Meowmy's tummy.

Favorite Food:
IAMS or once in awhile, he gets a can of fancy feast

Skills:
He can open the door with his paws. And he also will mimic Meowmy when she workouts to Yoga Booty Ballet.

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
Macchiato was rescued when he was one month old. My brother found him outside, abandoned by the mother and he was covered in fleas. Originally, we thought he was a girl so his name was Ginger. For a couple of months, my brother kept him but soon became very allergic. Which was surprising because we had cats growing up. Needless to say, I took him in. I found out as well that I was allergic but Allegra D seemed to fix that. :) He's been residing with me at my home in Chicago ever since. He is the best companion a girl could wish for. He's so smart, loving and the man of the house. And as of this past October, he now has a sister, Leila.

Bio:
When first taken to the vet, they believed he was girl just by looking at him. After examining him further, it turns out that this little boy exhibits traits of a male and female cat. Not only does he have his male "parts" but ovaries as well. Needless to say, he is very special to me and I'd be lost without him. He's definitely the man of the house. He's very protective of me and gets jealous when other people or animals are around me. He loves to visit my family in neighboring suburbs and loves to sit in his car seat and enjoy the ride. His daddy is currently stationed in the United State's Army. He just got back from Afghanistan this past summer and is now stationed in Louisiana. We live in Chicago so we are grateful for every moment we get to spend with him.

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

Forums Motto:
Support the Troops!!

The Groups I'm In:
★PLANET PAWLLYWOOD★, ☺*♥*♥cuties of america♥*♥*☺, ♥ =^..^= 4 The Love of Cats =^..^= ♥, ♥Artistic Creations♥, (For the love of) SQUEAKY TOYS!!!, ****Trouble-makers Anonymous****, *Games and Friends for All*, ♫ THE KIT KAT CLUB ♫ ®, ♥ Chatty Cats ♥ , ♪THE BEST LIL' DOGHOUSE IN DOGSTER ♪, ♥All Fur Fun♥, ***The Pet's Fun Forum***, *** WE LOVE OUR TROOPS***, A Merry Christmas to Dogsters & Catsters, Calico & Tortie Darlings, FANCYPANTS CAFE, Hey! You Look Like Me!, Welcome Waggin' for Dogsters and Catsters, ♥♥MISS DIXIE MONROE'S **DIXIE**LAND♥♥, AGAINST ANIMAL CRUELTY, Brilliant Orange Cats Unite, Chicago Dogs (and Cats), CREAMSICLES - Calling all orange & white kitties!, Dogster/catster contests galore, Febreze® Pet Odor Eliminator™, Illinois Kitties, KittyWhiskas For Catsters, Lets Paw-tae!, Multiple Cat households!!!, Muppet's Bucket (HQ-approved fundraiser), Pawsome Pages, Pen Paws, PURRS N WOOFS VILLAGE, Purrz fur Palz, Ragdoll Lovers, The Power of a Purr and Prayer., The Social Cats, ^^^^^ Cafe Turkey ^^^^^, ~*~Princess Divas ~&~ Prince Charmings!~*~

Photobucket





I've Been On Catster Since:
November 2nd 2007 More than 6 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
656392


Meet my family
LeilaJamesonKaia

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends