Nano


Breed Unknown/Breed Unknown
Picture of Nano, a female Breed Unknown/Breed Unknown

Photo Comments

Home:Toronto, Ontario, Canada  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 14 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 35 lbs.

   Leave a treat for Nano

Nicknames:
Nanster,Nana

Quick Bio:
-mixed breed-extra toe(s) -cat rescue

Likes:
Food

Favorite Toy:
Red lazer

Favorite Nap Spot:
On your head

Favorite Food:
Anything

Skills:
She begs at dinner time

Dwells:
indoors and outdoors

Arrival Story:
My mom's friends had to get rid of their three cats so they left them on the streets but they were fed. They were letting anyone who wanted a cat to just take one off the street. We already had a cat but we wanted another one so we went and we looked at them and I really liked nano and my mom liked her mom but I suckered my mom into getting Nano. Now she's living quite a happy life with us!!!

Bio:
She's got 27 toes and she has never bitten anyone!!!

Lives Remaining:
7 of 9

I've Been On Catster Since:
August 21st 2004 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
64549


Meet my family
Smiley Happy
Voodoo
Smokey R.I.PJustice

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
 

A Cat's Life by Nano


Home

December 11th 2004 12:28 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

My favorite place is probably on someone's lap because it's cozy and warm.
I was a rescue cat and I was living on the street's with my family when some people named Lisa and Cheyne came and said we're gonna take you home. So first we went in this scary thing that goes really fast which was a car. Then we went to a big place and they said that it was their house and it was also mine. But I found my real home that was when I got to sit in their laps thats when I relized I was "Home".

I've been with Cheyne and Lisa for about 2 years and they are really nice and whenever I can I sit in their laps!!!
Thank you for reading my story!!!

-Nano

 
See all diary entries for Nano