♥Pusspuss♥


Domestic Shorthair
Picture of ♥Pusspuss♥, a male Domestic Shorthair

Photo Comments

Home:SLC, UT  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 8 Years   Sex: Male

My Videos [See My Video Book]

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for ♥Pusspuss♥

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Sun Sign:
Coloration:
Gray Tabby

Likes:
I like to hide under the sofa until someone walks by, then smack!

Pet-Peeves:
Don't rub my tummy.

Favorite Toy:
catnip filled mouse

Favorite Nap Spot:
On the top of his kitty condo.

Favorite Food:
IAMS

Skills:
He can fitch his toy mouse.

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
My husband who was my boyfriend at the time knew that I wanted a cat. One day I came home from work and there was pusspuss. we got him from a friend of a friend who's cat had a litter. We adopted him when he was 6 weeks old.

Bio:
Check out our blog and fan page. http://twocatsofmine.blogspot.com/ https://www.facebook.com/twocatsof mine

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

The Groups I'm In:
!!!Calling all Cats!!!, "ROYAL FELINE GROUP", ♥ =^..^= 4 The Love of Cats =^..^= ♥, **Tabbies With 'Tudes** , Hey! You Look Like Me!, Cats forever, Febreze® Pet Odor Eliminator™, Feliway® Felines, Lucky Cat Club!, Multiple Cat households!!!, Pawsome Pages, Preety Pets Unite!, Royal Canin® Felines, Soft on Cats. Hard on Fleas., Tabbies With Gratitude!

I've Been On Catster Since:
October 8th 2007 More than 6 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
638637


Meet my family
Thea ( Greek
godess)

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
 

Potty


Fan page

October 22nd 2012 1:26 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Thea and I have a fan page, please join us.
https://www.facebook.com/twocatsofmine

 

Help

September 4th 2011 10:56 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

Please help my mom earn a cam corder so she can upload cute videos of me and my friend Thea.
http://www.nomorerack.com/?cr=659895

 

Mother's Day

May 9th 2010 1:45 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Happy Mother's Day to my human mommy. I'm so glad you're still with us to celebrate it. I was scared when you went into the hospital and didn't see you for a couple of days. When I saw you walk through the kitchen door I was so happy.

 
See all diary entries for ♥Pusspuss♥