Micheal baby

Wedding Date

December 28th 2008 10:29 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

Ok we have finally got it

The Pawrents of Micheal Howell would like to announce the wedding of their son to Margo the daugher of Laura-Lynne Garcia.
We would like all our furends to come to their wedding New Years Day at 6:30 P.M. Eastern
5:30 Central
4:30 Mountain
3:30 Pacific
We would love to see all our catster furends to be there.
Love and Kisses
The Howel Family

 
 

Leave a Comment


Enter your comment information or log in if you have an account.

Fields marked with * are required


Anti-spam Challenge:
4 + 2 =

 

Micheal


 

Family Pets

Patrick
(paddy)
Christopher
Spot
Rex 1993 -2007
Charlie Mac

Subscribe

(What does RSS do?)