Chew


Himalayan
Picture of Chew, a male Himalayan

Photo Comments

Home:Mississauga, ON, Canada  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 3 lbs.

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Chew

Nicknames:
Chewster, Chewbacca, PoopaChew, Beebee

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Likes:
Eating, Sleeping and Playing

Pet-Peeves:
Getting my nails cut, being woken up from a nap

Favorite Toy:
Straws, Paper balls and Feet

Favorite Nap Spot:
I can nap pretty much anywhere!

Favorite Food:
I love all food! mmmm food!

Skills:
Hunting is my special skill, I love to hunt for anything and everything!

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
A few months ago I was just napping with my brother and these two humans came and took me away. I was sad at first, but then after a very long car ride I was let out of that stupid cage. That's when things turned out for the best, all I had to do was let out one little meow and these humans would give me all kinds of attention! Or I would give them this cute look and they would pet me and say they loved me, it was so easy! It's fun living with these two humans, they will do anything I want them to do. I have them trained really well, I'm even allowed to sleep on the bed... on the pillows! I love this life!

Bio:
I am an indoor cat, I don't mind it all that much. I have been able to play outside two times and it was a lot of fun, but afterwards I had these icky black bugs on me, mom called them fleas, they weren't very much fun at all! I think I'll just stay inside where I can sit by the window,catch some rays and relax. I don't live with any other animals, it's just me and these two humans that make me call them Mom and Dad. I like when I can play with my cousins, Levi, Bear, and Tishka. Levi and Bear are dogs and it's funny to watch them run around looking for me, I'm not afraid of them at all. Tishka is a cat, when we first met I was only 8 weeks old and he would beat me up! He was such a bully! I can't wait to see him again and show him how much I have grown, I don't think he'll be able to beat me up anymore, I am not afraid of anything!

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

I've Been On Catster Since:
August 12th 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
60280


Meet my family
Levi

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends