Domestic Shorthair/Breed Unknown
Picture of Kelvin, a male Domestic Shorthair/Breed Unknown

Photo Comments

Home:Tdot, ON, Canada  
Age: 13 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 14 lbs.

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Kelvin

Kiki, tubby, fatty, big guy, buddy

Kitty Complexion:
sleepyvery active
not curiousvery curious
not vocalvery vocal

Quick Bio:
-mixed breed-cat rescue

Gray Tabby

Eating and sleeping

Having to chew my food

Favorite Toy:
Crinkle balls and that thing on the elastic band that bounces

Favorite Nap Spot:
On top of the couch on the kitty quilt

Favorite Food:
I like everything.

I can roll from one side to the other in under 60 seconds


Arrival Story:
I am originally from Nashville, Tennessee. A human girl found me at a gas station; I did my best to be cute and she took me home, cleaned up my ear mites and fleas, and fed me. Her roommate even gave me chocolate milk which gave me wicked gas, but I drank it anyway. Then this human female moved to Canada and left me with her sister and another human male while she went away. That's where I met my sister Lucy. She wasn't very nice to me at first. Now I guess she's used to me. The first female human comes to visit sometimes but doesn't want to take me home. I think the new human female loves me too much to let me go anyway. She spoils me.

Maybe it's from my history of being a stray, but I have an eating disorder. I eat and eat and eat, and I'm kind of chubby, but I can't stop! I love my food. Yum yum.

Lives Remaining:
8 of 9

I've Been On Catster Since:
August 11th 2004 More than 11 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:

Meet my family

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends