Yoda


Breed Unknown
Picture of Yoda, a male Breed Unknown

Photo Comments

Home:Toronto, ON, Canada  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 4 lbs.

   Leave a treat for Yoda

Nicknames:
Mr. Yoda, Monkey, Puppy Dog, Yodi, Yogi, Chewbaucka, The chosen one

Quick Bio:
-pound cat-cat rescue

Likes:
I love to eat! I can't get enough of my food! I also love to eat my Mommy's hair when she is sleeping. She doesn't know I do this but I do!

Pet-Peeves:
I hate it when Mommy and Daddy kick me out of their room at night. I don't know why??? I don't do anything bad. When I wake up I let them know by licking their faces and nuzzeling with Mommy. It seems to happen around 3am all of the time.

Favorite Toy:
SPRINGS!!!!!! I love my springs!!!!! I also love my Daddy's hand and toes!! But my springs are my fav. I also like the wires that are behind this big box that Mom and Dad stare at all of the time.

Favorite Nap Spot:
I love to sleep on Mommy's chest. I also love to sleep on the couch. They are my favourite spots!!!!

Favorite Food:
ANYTHING!!!! I can't get enough!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Grandma feeds me watermelon and I love it!!!!

Skills:
My speical skill is to meow at the top of my lungs. It makes everyone so very happy. I always get attention for doing it!!!!

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
All I remember is that a kind man took my 4 sisters and I to the Humane Society in a box and left us there. It was sad, but Mommy and Daddy came to get be really soon. It was sad though. In one night my four sisters were taken from my cage and I was all by myself until Daddy came and started to play with me. That is when I knew I was going to be going to a good home!

Lives Remaining:
7 of 9

The Groups I'm In:
Yoda

I've Been On Catster Since:
August 11th 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
60049


Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends