Reno


Domestic Shorthair
Picture of Reno, a male Domestic Shorthair

Photo Comments

Home:Santa Rosa, CA  
Age: 11 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 15 lbs.

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (1)

   Leave a treat for Reno

Nicknames:
Sweet Pea, Pumpkin, Meatloaf, Captain Snuggles

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-pound cat

Birthday:
April 10th 2003

Coloration:
Orange Tabby

Likes:
Sleeping, eating, being on lap, watching TV

Pet-Peeves:
I dislike the big vacuum, or when Mom is on the phone or computer too long.

Favorite Toy:
I love my noisy foil balls and will jump up and drop them on Mom's bed.

Favorite Nap Spot:
My Kitty Cube. Also Mom has an interesting chair. She pulls that handle and the cat bed comes out. The chair is on your left.

Favorite Food:
Turkey in the can. Mom says you are what you eat, but I'm not sure how to take that.

Skills:
I will fetch sometimes but don't always return it. I like to race my mom down the hallway. She says although I'm quick, I'm too optimistic so I can't go outside.

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
I was 2 years old, and had not been in the shelter long when MOM adopted me.

Bio:
The people who had me before named me Reno when I was little. (It's hard to believe I was ever little.) My other siblings were dogs which is probably why I act like a dog and don't always chew my food, since you have to eat fast around dogs, or starve. Then a baby showed up (UGH) and I felt ignored. My keepers were not happy when I missed my litter box and I somehow ended up going to kitty jail. My new mom bailed me out of jail in 2005 and she spoils and loves me. I am her only baby.

Lives Remaining:
1 of 9

The Groups I'm In:
Brilliant Orange Cats Unite, Cats named RENO, Cats that Act Like Dogs

I've Been On Catster Since:
August 4th 2007 More than 6 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
598831


Meet my feline friend