Close X


Domestic Medium Hair/Breed Unknown
Picture of Jarrek, a male Domestic Medium Hair/Breed Unknown

Photo Comments

Home:San Antonio, TX  
Age: 9 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 4 lbs.

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Jarrek

Recky, Jar-Jar, Brat cat, chubbly, Jar-Bear, crazy

Kitty Complexion:
sleepyvery active
not curiousvery curious
not vocalvery vocal

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mixed breed-pound cat-cat rescue

March 12th 2007

Tabby and White

hideing, playing with anything I can bat around, being petted, eating my special kitty food, my mommy and her sister Mystic

loud noises, quick movements

Favorite Toy:
gray mouse, anything I can bat around

Favorite Nap Spot:
his bed, the closet, and mommy's bed

Favorite Food:
kitty chow

he can wake you up form the deepest slepe EVER, a skill but not a good thing!


Arrival Story:
Hey everyone my name is Jarrek and I'm only about 4 months old. The was my mom found me is a intersting story. At around june 4th my past family threw me out of a car!! How mean huh!?!?! anyway lucky for me my mommy saw everything and happily took me home I am ok just a little scared I'm lucky my mommy came to my rescue. My mom just wonders what happend to me before she took me home.

Meow! Welcome to my page! My name as you know is Jarrek wich my mommy says meens loud, bossy and voicesterious. Anyways I am a very small kitty and I like to hide and nap. I'm only 4 months old and am still a baby. As I said my mommy found me when big meaniess threw me out of the car. I'll tell you more about me later! *hugs*

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

Forums Motto:
I'm a evil little monster!

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Question about collar

I've Been On Catster Since:
June 6th 2007 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:

Meet my family
LaylaKioBiancaAlice Heart

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends