Marina


Domestic Shorthair
Picture of Marina, a female Domestic Shorthair

Photo Comments
Age: 17 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 9 lbs.

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Marina

Coloration:
Black and White

Likes:
I love it when Mommy comes to bed cuz cuddling is my favorite thing in the whole wide world.

Pet-Peeves:
I don't have any pet peeves really, except maybe when Beasley, my brother plays a little too rough with me. I have to show him whose boss sometimes. He gets it, don't worry.

Favorite Toy:
I love string! Dangle some string and I am ready to play, even when I'm half asleep!

Favorite Nap Spot:
I love sleeping in my little cube near the front window. I sleep there when my Mommy and Daddy are not off to bed yet.

Favorite Food:
I'm really good about not eating any human food. Yucky! I prefer the nutritious food that my Mommy buys for us. "Only the very best for my kitties," my Mommy always says!

Skills:
I love when Mommy throws one of my sparkly toys in the air when I'm on the bed. I leap high into the air only to spike it right back down to her.

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
Mommy found Beasley and I at a animal shelter called Orphans of the Storm back in 1998. She was looking for a pair of kitties and when she walked through the doors and saw all of us paired kitties in the room she looked right at us and just knew we were the ones for her. It was love at first sight and we were so ready to get outta there. We had been living there together in a small cage for 3 months. We were so little but it was time to leave. And Mommy wanted us right then and there. After being screened carefully by the shelter and getting a strong recommendation by Mommy's Aunt, we were off to Petsmart to pick out our bowls and anything else we might need. We even got to pick out our toys which was fun. Mommy bought us everything we wanted. I love my Mommy!

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

Forums Motto:
My Little Baby Girl

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Just joined -- \"Hi everybody\"

myspace



I've Been On Catster Since:
March 24th 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
505534


Meet my family
WolfgangBeasley

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends