Katie


Domestic Medium Hair
Picture of Katie, a female Domestic Medium Hair

Photo Comments

Home:Westbank Couldesach, BC, Canada  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 7 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 4 lbs.

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Katie

Nicknames:
Firepaw,sweetie,lito babyo

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mixed breed

Birthday:
March 31st 2007

Coloration:
Shaded Tortoiseshell

Likes:
string toys, people, MY bed

Pet-Peeves:
Loud noises,people who disturb her sleep,feet.

Favorite Toy:
a toy mouse or string

Favorite Nap Spot:
In my bed.

Favorite Food:
Friskies Feline favourites

Skills:
tipping over my treat can,scratching my feet(owww!)

Dwells:
indoors and outdoors

Arrival Story:
I got Katie ,because i had been looking for a cat for free, and a woman was giving them away so i got one.There was 5 in the litter,and they were very beutiful.But i had always wanted a tortie,so i got her.

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

Forums Motto:
come on kitty! ya know ya wannnt it!

The Last Forum I Posted In:
NEED A NAME FOR A TORTOISHE SHELL CAT(FEMALE)DESPARATLY!

I've Been On Catster Since:
March 3rd 2007 More than 7 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
490655


Meet my family
dickins

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
 

my life


humans(rolls her eyes)

March 4th 2007 6:54 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

ok one thing. HUMANS ROCK! they give me food and treats and all the spoilt cat stuff. its amazing what they get to eat!like turkey, tuna, chicken i even eat cabbage. well, not always my fav food is WHISKAS seafood selections cause it benefets me in all ways!. i could make a commercial with ME. i can imagine. du nu nuh! JAMES bond i would look perfect acting as him. i am also verrrry slick and shiny.and thats what makes ME special. its all about me cause i am a verrry spoiled kitty.

ps my mommy wikes me a wot.

 

oh gosh

March 4th 2007 9:42 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

oh my god!

today and yeserday my mommy was fussing over the smell of my litterbox! i couldnt even smell it! i am a sanitary cat and very clean but i also like to dip my paw in water then lick it. very tasty! and my job to do today is: sleep at 10:00 in the morning, get up at 10:oo at night, wake everybody up, eat, sleep, go potty, sleep some more, bug some people, be very affectionate, eat some more, sleep some more then EXPLORE! exploring is my life! i could do it for HOURS but my mommy wont let me often cause she wants me to stay home.

 
See all diary entries for Katie