Close X


Picture of Sammy, a male Himalayan

Photo Comments

Home:Scarborough, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia  
Sex: Male

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (1)

   Leave a treat for Sammy

Sammyboy, Grumpybum, Bubba

Kitty Complexion:
sleepyvery active
not curiousvery curious
not vocalvery vocal

Quick Bio:

September 9th 2001

Cream Point

I love to sneak up behind Mum or my sister Gemma and ankle tap them!

I really HATE having a bath and having a haircut! I'm a boy, I don't need grooming!

Favorite Toy:
I have fun in this crinkley tunnel Mum got for me...everytime I get in there something moves on the outside of it so I can try to catch it but I haven't yet!

Favorite Nap Spot:
I like sleeping on Mum and Dads king size bed and the ironing board and Dads old wheelchair.

Favorite Food:
I love those dry baby fishies Mum gives me if I have been a good boy and for dinner I like mince and anything else as long it has lots of gravy..not that yucky jelly stuff!

indoors and outdoors

I live with my Mum and Dad and Old English Sheepdog sister Gemma and Golden Retriever sister Molly and Grandma and Grandads Persian simba and some smelly guinea pigs buckley, gordy and baby who I am NOT related to! I chipped my top front pointy tooth at the beginning of this year and the dentist had to take it out so now my tip lip gets caught on my bottom pointy tooth and looks funny!

Forums Motto:

The Groups I'm In:
Persian, Sammy's Unite!

I've Been On Catster Since:
May 5th 2006 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:

Meet my family

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends