TPol


Domestic Shorthair
Picture of TPol, a female Domestic Shorthair

Photo Comments

Home:Moore, OK  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 9 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 8 lbs.

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for TPol

Nicknames:
Tippy, Tispy, Ippy

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Birthday:
September 13th 2005

Coloration:
Gray and White

Likes:
I like to cuddle with Mommy in the morning before she leaves for the day.

Pet-Peeves:
I get really mad when Mommy or Daddy talk on the speakerphone, I wish they'd stop that.

Favorite Toy:
I love my toy mice Mommy & Daddy got my for Christmas. I really like my jacks, too, but I tend to lose them a lot.

Favorite Nap Spot:
I'll sleep anywhere. I like the couch, the sink is comfy, and there's lots of room to spread out on the floor.

Favorite Food:
I like my kitten chow. That wet food Mom gave me made me sick, so I steer clear of it.

Skills:
I play fetch. Mom thinks I'm confused and keeps telling me I'm not a dog. I can also turn the lights off if I jump high enough.

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
Mom begged Dad for me and he finally caved in. Mom says when they first saw me, I was playing with my sister chasing a turtle. When I came home, my new parents gave me a bath because I had fleas, I didn't really like that.

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

Forums Motto:
Mom says I'm a fierce lioness!

The Last Forum I Posted In:
She brought home another one...

I've Been On Catster Since:
March 2nd 2006 More than 8 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
274326


Meet my family
GusGus

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
 

I have a webpage? WOW!?


I have a webpage? WOW?!

March 2nd 2006 8:11 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Mommy made me this webpage today. Cool, huh?

 
See all diary entries for TPol