Kyla


Pixie-Bob
Picture of Kyla, a female Pixie-Bob

Photo Comments

Home:Seattle / West Seattle, WA  
Age: 12 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 19 lbs.

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Kyla

Nicknames:
Big Snacks, Snack Attack, Big Pix, Snack Packer, Pretty Girl, Crazy Eyes Pix, Chunky McPixerstein

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred-extra toe(s)

Likes:
Food! My little brother's kitten crunchies, even though mom gets mad at me. When I am not snacking, you can find me on a lap!

Pet-Peeves:
Empty food bowls, car rides, and having my nails trimmed.

Favorite Toy:
I love some catnip and mom or dad playing with the laser pointer!

Favorite Nap Spot:
Lap. Any lap, or on the bed.

Favorite Food:
EVERYTHING. I love kitten crunchies, and I love cheese. I wish my mom would let me eat all of the time!

Skills:
When I think I am hungry, I do the most pitiful sounding meow, I know how to get what I want!

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
I used to live with my kitty mom and brothers (I had 5, I was the only girl!) when one day my mom came because she loved Pixie Bobs... She saw me and, like everyone, she fell in love with me! She brought me home and I was a single kitty household for awhile, but then they brought home my pesky little brother. I didn't like him at first, but his food sure was tasty and I started sneaking into his bowl. Now I have a big belly, and mom calls it my snack pack!

Bio:
Kyla is a very family oriented cat, and we love her to death. She mow loves strangers, and she quickly finds their lap! She loves to watch the leaves blow by on the back patio, which she chirps at. Even though she is a scaredy cat she thinks that she is the tough cat on the block and sure is the queen.

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

Forums Motto:
Are you gonna eat that?

The Groups I'm In:
Hey! You Look Like Me!

I've Been On Catster Since:
December 4th 2005 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
231039


Meet my family
RoninSir Charles
Barkley

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends