Isobel


Domestic Shorthair
Picture of Isobel, a female Domestic Shorthair

Photo Comments
Age: 4 Years   Sex: Female

[I have a diary!]  

   Leave a treat for Isobel

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-part feral

Birthday:
February 14th 2010

Coloration:
Gray and White

Likes:
Chillin

Favorite Nap Spot:
Dining table and like in her picture

Favorite Food:
Canned food

Dwells:
outdoors

Arrival Story:
One day, my family was having a barbecue party at our house and Isobel came, there was a lot of leftovers and she seemed really hungry, so I fed her. The next day she came again, I fed her again, and so does the next day and the next day, up until now. That's the story how Isobel and I met.

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

Forums Motto:
Pregnant Isobel

I've Been On Catster Since:
August 20th 2013

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
1305629


Meet my family
LuluTinkerbell

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
 

Isobel's Adventure


Daily routine

August 26th 2013 9:04 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

My daily routine will be, relaxing on the front porch, cleaning myself, eat breakfast, wandered around the neighborhood, sleep, and in the evening I'll have some food, and wandered around for a little bit, and come back home at night to drink some milk and eat some night snacks. Then I'll go to sleep, I usually sleeps in the table, or like in my profile pic, I also like to sleep there. That's my daily routine!

 
See all diary entries for Isobel