Kiki


Breed Unknown
Picture of Kiki, a male Breed Unknown

Photo Comments

Home:Oklahoma, OK  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 1 Year   Sex: Male   Weight: 2 lbs.

   Leave a treat for Kiki

Nicknames:
Ki, Kik, Kitty

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-cat rescue

Gotcha Date:
June 14th 2013

Birthday:
May 16th 2013

Coloration:
Gray Tabby

Likes:
Toy mice, being pet, going inside the house, climbing, taunting my chihuahua

Pet-Peeves:
Loud noises, lawn mowers, water, banging, raised voices, dogs

Favorite Toy:
His toy fish on a string

Favorite Nap Spot:
Behind my dads paint cans

Favorite Food:
Meow Mix

Skills:
Jumping up on high chairs, cute eyes

Dwells:
indoors and outdoors

Arrival Story:
One night my dad had left the back door open. When he went to open it to go outside, Kiki ran in the house. My mom came in with Kiki and put him on my bed. I was ecstatic. I got two hours of sleep that night. My mom said we were going to keep him. So we did. That's how I met Kiki.

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

Forums Motto:
Always explore and find new things.

I've Been On Catster Since:
June 16th 2013 More than 1 year!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
1298911


Meet my family
MollieZiggy *In
Loving Memory*

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
 

A Kiki's Life


My Second Day With My New Family!

June 16th 2013 9:03 am
[ Leave A Comment | 2 people already have ]

This is my second day with my new family! I am loving being here with my new family. They are so nice to me. They keep using the words bath and vet and neuter. I love them! Emily plays with me a lot, more like everyday. She makes the mouse on a stick jump up in the air. I'm way to lazy to jump up and get it sometimes so I just bat at it. I am really happy now that I'm starting to gain some weight. I was really skinny and dehydrated when I first found them. Now I weigh 2 pounds instead of 1. They feed me Meow Mix which is my favorite food. It has a kitten on it that looks just like me! Since I'm a rescue, I have a lot of ticks on me and bugs. Emily said she was going to get the ticks off me and buy me a flea collar and give me a flea bath. I'm not so excited about the flea bath but the flea collar sounds good. I'm slowly getting more and more healthier. I'm not allowed inside but on special occasions because I have bad diarrhea. The only reason I have that is because Emily said I'm not used to the food I'm eating because I didn't eat food for a while back. She said it'll get better. She told me she was going to feed me like crazy til she couldn't feel my bones, then I was going on a feeding schedule which means a cup of food a day. She said we are going to exercise everyday so my bones and muscles will stay nice and strong. She's going to give me baths every two months and check me for fleas and ticks everyday. Emily bought me a new collar last night. It's neon green with a little bell on it. I love it. She also bought me a litter box and some litter with it, and she bought me a little moue toy that's on a stick. I love that toy. I could play with it everyday. Emily put it on the chair to where it's just barely touching the ground and I play with it for hours. We have so much fun together. Oh and guess what, they have a dog. I hate that dog. Whenever I'm outside in my blanket in the garage, that dumb dog barks at me. Sure he's about my size, but he's scared of me already because I tried to claw him at some points. Emily said he's a Chihuahua. I don't care what breed he is. Other than that, I'm doing great. I didn't write yesterday because we were really busy and I didn't have a page on here. I love friends, too. But not dog friends. I accept all friend requests. I am very friendly and love meeting new cats. Well, I guess that's all. I'll be writing tomorrow! Hopefully something exciting happens tomorrow! Bye for now! Meow!

 
See all diary entries for Kiki