Timmy


Domestic Medium Hair
Picture of Timmy, a female Domestic Medium Hair

Photo Comments

Home:Keshena, WI  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 1 Year   Sex: Female   Weight: 15 lbs.

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Timmy

Nicknames:
Timmy, Weirdo, Goofball

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mixed breed

Birthday:
July 28th 2012

Coloration:
Gray Tabby

Likes:
being annoyingly observant. always wanting to know what you are doing and why you're not petting her

Pet-Peeves:
getting lost in the house and not knowing where you are. thats when she's very vocal, she has o let yu know where she is so you can come get her otherwise she wont stop meowing

Favorite Toy:
a fluffy toy hanging from something

Favorite Nap Spot:
on my lap with the other two that are crowed on my lap but she usually gets the top spot.

Favorite Food:
just cat food but she lovess to roll in catnip spray

Skills:
she's an acrobat when it comes to climbing tree limbs

Dwells:
indoors and outdoors

Arrival Story:
i saw an ad in the newspaper and i wanted to get one more kitty for Kasspur and Peaches so i called up the woman and told her that i would take her. she told me it was a male but once i got her home, i saw that she was female so i set out to get her fixed immediately. coulnt really change the name because my little brother wanted to name "him" and then i found out she was female but he liked the name so much that i couldnt bare to change it.

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

Forums Motto:
Miss Cuddle Bug

I've Been On Catster Since:
April 16th 2013

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
1292025


Meet my family
Maxx A MillionPuddlesMaya MaiKasspur
Peaches
 

Timmy's Arrival


Here I Am :)

April 23rd 2013 9:32 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

My name is Timmy and I came into my Mom's family when I was about 3 months old. I was very skittish, shy and at first I'll admit that I was mean to my human family. I'm glad that my human Mom was very patient with me and worked with me to get me calm and used to most things. I sometimes get a little skittish if someone moves very fast next to me but Mom says its not my fault. The family I had come from didnt play with me or pay any attention to me. They didnt socialize me and they didnt even know what gender I was. They told Mom that I was a boy which is what she was looking for but when she got me to my new home, she saw that I was a girl. She decided to keep me anyway and I'm so happy that she did because I have developed a close relationship with her and my new siblings, Peaches and Kasspur. I'm glad I have a place that I can call my forever home and humans and animals alike that are now a forever family.

 
See all diary entries for Timmy