Ozzy


Breed Unknown/Breed Unknown
Picture of Ozzy, a female Breed Unknown/Breed Unknown

Photo Comments
Age: 2 Years   Sex: Female

[I have a diary!]  

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Ozzy

Nicknames:
Ozziatto

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Gotcha Date:
October 18th 2012

Birthday:
September 11th 2012

Coloration:
Gray

Likes:
Her pillow, there is a corner of it she LOVES to chew on and kneed. Always gets her purring.

Pet-Peeves:
Not being able to get under my blanket with me.

Favorite Toy:
A sock I filled with another sock and some catnip. She just recently started playing with it. She likes it because she can kick it,

Favorite Nap Spot:
On the rocking chair. She will get in her silly positions and pass out.

Favorite Food:
She loves to eat mandarin oranges.

Skills:
She responds to her name and different questions, such as: "Are you hungry?" "What are you doing?"

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
Ozzy and siblings and mama were found outside in my grandfathers shed. We took them in until we found homes (to people we know personally) for all but my two babies.

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Hi!

I've Been On Catster Since:
October 13th 2012 More than 1 year!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
1271858


Meet my family
SharonDusty
 

My new home


The first week!

October 23rd 2012 1:56 pm
[ Leave A Comment | 1 person already has ]

My first week in this new home has been..well...its been an adventure. I do miss the outdoors a lot but its so warm and nice here and my sister and I get to play and have fun whenever we want....its funny when we get to wake mommy up with our meows and growls. I miss my mama and my other siblings but I know this place will be good. Nothing is more PURRRRRRfect then being able to stretch out and sleep and be warm all night. The only thing I dont like is when Sharon pushes me out of the food dish! (dont tell her but I know Im the favorite)

 
See all diary entries for Ozzy