Mr. Boots


Himalayan/Siamese [See My CatsterPlus Photo Book]
Picture of Mr. Boots, a male Himalayan/Siamese

Photo Comments (1)

"Bootie at Mardi Gras"

Home:SC  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 6 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 11 lbs.

Loverboy

Photo Comments

"Loverboy"

Ugly Christmas sweater

Photo Comments (1)

"Ugly Christmas sweater"

In the Wild

Photo Comments (8)

"In the Wild"

Kewl Hand Bootie

Photo Comments (1)

"Kewl Hand Bootie"

Guest Dj

Photo Comments

"Guest Dj"

Whose zoomin who?

Photo Comments

"Whose zoomin who?"

Elfish Bootie

Photo Comments

"Elfish Bootie"

Black Tie Bootie

Photo Comments

"Black Tie Bootie"

Elvis Bootie

Photo Comments

"Elvis Bootie"

   [See My CatsterPlus Photo Book]
   Leave a treat for Mr. Boots

Nicknames:
Bootie, Dah Bootster

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mixed breed-cat rescue

Gotcha Date:
August 14th 2008

Birthday:
August 14th 2008

Coloration:
Bicolor

Likes:
food and being petted

Pet-Peeves:
Being petted too hard

Favorite Toy:
He doesn't understand toys yet.

Favorite Nap Spot:
New blue blankie with Tessa's scent

Favorite Food:
ANYTHING!

Skills:
mesmerizes you with his deep blue eyes

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
Bootie is an abandoned neighborhood cat. He's been on his own for up to two years. His initial human parents were divorcing and leaving their home in our neighborhood and just did not take Bootie with them.

Bio:
Bootie was still "intact" when we got him; now he has been de-"casanoved". He hasn't complained yet. He has a big guest room and bathroom to acclimate to being in a house and mainly INSIDE, where it's safer. And the BIG question - - NOPE he hasn't personally met the QUEEN, Tessa!

Lives Remaining:
7 of 9

Forums Motto:
They said they LUBB me!






I've Been On Catster Since:
August 15th 2012 More than 2 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
1263700

for 2437 days


Meet my family
Tessa ~ DG
#13 ~

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
 

My Diary


Hey We're trying "Meet and Greets"

August 24th 2012 11:05 pm
[ View A Comments (4) ]

Well I've been in my new home over a week now. Feeling pretty comfortable in my own bedroom and bath. For some reason my hooman Dad and Mom want me to come out, explore and meet the sisfur, Tessa.
So they set up these meetings called Meet and Greets. They open my door and let me come out and explore. Yes I'm slow and very cautious. Each time I go further and further before I scamper back to my homeland, the Back Bedroom.
I usually "run" into to the sisfur near the big Living Room; we exchange hisses and sometimes I even meow but I ALWAYS runs back to my ROOM. It's has everything a boy kitteh would love, a soft hooman bed (so they can visit you in comfort), my own kitteh bed and blanket, fresh water and my food dish. I have a litterbox in my bathroom. Why would I EVER want to leave?

 

I Feel LUBBED!

August 18th 2012 10:50 am
[ View A Comments (1) ]

Hello everyones! My name is Bootie and am the new brofur of Tessa. This is all so new to me; being inside, having a sibling and having pawrents! Now I have to admit my favorite is my Dad, Mr. Bubba! He oets me for hours and feeds and cleans up after me. Now Mom is just the Supervisor since Tesa requires full time attention (Boy this is going to be good messing with the TESS!).
OK everyones keep cool adn let's get down!

 
See all diary entries for Mr. Boots