Close X


Domestic Shorthair
Picture of Charlie, a male Domestic Shorthair

Photo Comments

Home:Milton Keynes, United Kingdom  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 4 Years   Sex: Male

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Charlie

Chappie, Cha cha

Kitty Complexion:
sleepyvery active
not curiousvery curious
not vocalvery vocal

Quick Bio:
-cat rescue

Gotcha Date:
July 24th 2012

Rough housing with Schumi. Sucking moms earlobes and kneading her neck while I do it.

The vacuum cleaner.

Favorite Toy:
A ball maze

Favorite Nap Spot:
moms bed at the minute. On top of the cat tree.

Favorite Food:

indoors and outdoors

Arrival Story:
Mom saw me on fb as free to good home. She told Trev and they fetched me last night, as my old mom wanted me to go asap as the dog was going for me.

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

Forums Motto:
Spitter par excellence

The Last Forum I Posted In:

I've Been On Catster Since:
July 25th 2012 More than 4 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:

Meet my family
GingeSchumiCariadSeren Starr
Josheph Conrad

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends

Carries life.

My birthday

February 28th 2013 5:46 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

I am a big one year old today and mom is roasting us a chicken to celebrate, I can't wait for supper, yum yum.



July 26th 2012 11:42 am
[ Leave A Comment | 1 person already has ]

Mom just had a look to make sure I am a girl, I'm a boy and mom can't change my sex on my profile.


New home.

July 25th 2012 2:47 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

My mom had me last night after seeing me advertised on FB as free to food home. The dog was going for me so my first mom had to let me go.

My name was Stella, but mom changed it to Carriad or Carrie for short. Carriad is Welsh for love.

See all diary entries for Charlie