bella


Domestic Shorthair/Burmese
Picture of bella, a female Domestic Shorthair/Burmese

Photo Comments

Home:Melbourne, Vic, Australia  
Age: 3 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 13 lbs.

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (4)

   Leave a treat for bella

Special Gift Box:
The family of ♥ Tony ♥ , ♥ Anna ♥ , ♥ Greystone ♥ , ♥ Sammy ♥, ♥ Stormy ♥  and more!
The family of Angel Hallie (5-15-96/11-7-12), Uno, Lefty, Righty, Buddha and more!
Tinker Bell
 

Nicknames:
bellsy bell bell baby bell

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mixed breed

Gotcha Date:
December 10th 2011

Birthday:
September 29th 2011

Coloration:
Champagne

Likes:
sunbaking

Pet-Peeves:
wet food

Favorite Toy:
mouse

Favorite Nap Spot:
on top of the scratching post

Favorite Food:
dry food

Skills:
talks to you

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
i was a stray before i came 2 mummy im not sure if i had any brothers or sisters or where my cat mummy went. i saw my human mummy at the best friends pet supercentre they have an adoption program threw the lost dogs home. i saw my human mummy come in n i knew i was meant to go home with her so i put my cuteness on and started talking to her n sticking my paws threw the cat enclosure. the next day she bought my human daddy to introduce him to me and it was settled mum was gonna take me home. its funny at first mummy thought i was a boy cuz i was way more friendly then my sister willow lol when i 1st came home mum had to keep separated from willow cuz i still had my desexing stitches in and she was scared willow was gonna pull them out when we fought. i didnt like willow at first i hissed at her eeverytime she approached me but she never wanted to hurt me just wanted to play. eventually once my stitches were out i got my chance to play with willow and meet my doggu sister chloe i love to play with her tail.

Bio:
i have alot of allergies in the spring summer time so when i was a baby i had to have medicine to clear up my nose and mum has to clean it out every 2nd day i dont like it as sometimes she hurts i no she dont mean it but still i dont like it.

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

I've Been On Catster Since:
May 31st 2012 More than 2 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
1251686


Meet my family
willowsebastianmishkasox
carbitygaozzy

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends