willow


Bombay/Siamese
Picture of willow, a female Bombay/Siamese

Photo Comments

Home:Melbourne, Vic, Australia  
Age: 2 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 13 lbs.

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (2)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (2)

   Leave a treat for willow

Nicknames:
willsy will will

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mixed breed

Birthday:
August 6th 2011

Coloration:
Black

Likes:
sleeping n hiding

Pet-Peeves:
affection lol

Favorite Toy:
mouse

Favorite Nap Spot:
my wardrobe

Favorite Food:
whiskers

Skills:
opening doors

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
hi everyone my names willow, and im the oldest of the 3 of us. mum found me wen i was about 7weeks old near the river near our old place while walking my doggy sister it was about to storm n mummy told daddy that they couldnt leave me there. i was already cold wet and hungry and very scared i also had bad ear mites so mum had to take me to the vets. once home i made my self known n i decided i wanted 2 stay so i put on my charm (daddy didnt like cats til he got me hehe). i was suppose 2 stay 4 just the night but muumy n daddy fell in love with me so i never left. im only 2months away from being an adult now. im not the most friendliest cat i prefer my inderpendence im very anti social n i dont like strangers in my house ill run and hide in mums wardrobe. ive very much a one person cat which is mummy ill let mummy pick me up ill sit on her lap rub up against her but only when I want to mainly in the mornings or when im hungry. i tolerate daddy cuz after all he did let me stay forever hehe :)

Bio:
im a very naughty cat i dont like using the kitty litter much n mums always yelling at me im always hiding and jumping out and scaring people i like it its my favourite game mol mum also thinks i have siamese n bombay in me. i cry like a siamese and have other siamese traits and mum saw a pic of a bombay and said it looked like me who nos she could be mistaken mol

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

The Groups I'm In:
***Black*Beauty***, Welcome Waggin' for Dogsters and Catsters, Cat Show Enthusiasts

I've Been On Catster Since:
May 31st 2012 More than 1 year!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
1251682


Meet my family
bellasebastianmishkasox
carbitygaozzy

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends