Close X


Manx/Breed Unknown
Picture of Thumper, a female Manx/Breed Unknown

Photo Comments
Age: 8 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 10 lbs.

[I have a diary!]  

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Thumper

Butter-Nugget and random things people come up with.

Kitty Complexion:
sleepyvery active
not curiousvery curious
not vocalvery vocal

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mixed breed

Gotcha Date:
March 9th 2009

July 31st 2008

Black and White

Food, being petted, windows, feathers, birds, bugs, soft blankets

When people come into the room she's in and they don't pet her. Also when people put on her collar (just in case she get outside).

Favorite Toy:
Feathers on the end of string and random bugs she finds.

Favorite Nap Spot:
Next to the window on the couch.

Favorite Food:
Cat Food - Authority Cat Food ___ People Food - tuna with a tiny amount of butter.

Know where anyone is by listening to their footsteps, and also, sleeping.


Arrival Story:
I love cats but at the time I didn't have one. I love going to Petsmart to look at cats but then I found Thumper. I couldn't stop petting her; she was just so cute! After I left, I couldn't forget her. I felt a little empty. Eventually, I decided to get her as an early birthday present to myself. I ran into the cat adoption centre and asked the person who worked there to put her on hold for me so I could get some cat supplies. Once I had all of the stuff, I adopted Thumper and brought her home. And now she's the furry little friend that I share everythign with.

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

Forums Motto:
Eat free, purr hard

I've Been On Catster Since:
December 19th 2011 More than 4 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:

Meet my Feline Friends

Thumper's Diary

Monday, December 19th, 2011

December 19th 2011 6:41 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Dear Diary,

Hello! I'm Thumper! This is my first time writing a diary but here it goes. This morning the door opened for me to come up stairs around 8:00am. Most of the morning was a little normal but soon the birdies came out. I sat on my favourite nap spot, watching about 20 brown birdies fly to and fro from a street light and the ground. I sat there for a long time, even after the birdies left. I napped and got petted by people. Unfortunately, that kept waking me up. Today wasn't the most exciting day though. Besides from those birdies, the rest of the windows, and my day, was normal. What can I say, I walked around, went potty, ate, drank, sniffed things, and played with one of my toys (my ping-pong ball). The rest of the day I slept, and walked around, changing my napping spots. And that was my first diary entry! Yay, I did it!

See all diary entries for Thumper