Nancy


Russian Blue/Siamese
Picture of Nancy, a female Russian Blue/Siamese

Photo Comments

Home:Fresno, CA  
Age: 4 Years   Sex: Female

   Leave a treat for Nancy

Nicknames:
Nancy Pants, Miss Pants, Pantalonies, Pantaloons, or simply Pants.

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Quick Bio:
-mixed breed

Birthday:
March 1st 2010

Coloration:
Black and White

Likes:
Being held like a baby, Sleeping under the covers, knocking over anything with water in it.

Pet-Peeves:
She is a jealous cat. She hates when I pay attention to anyone other than her. She also hates it when my phone rings.

Favorite Toy:
bottlecaps in boxes, shoes! She LOVES shoes! The laser pointer. Ping Pong balls.

Favorite Nap Spot:
Underneath the rocking chair or on anything black. She loves to blend in. New favorite spot is under the covers with me! =)

Favorite Food:
Just the normal cat food.

Skills:
She has caught on to Bizzbee's words for things. And she is very good at catching flies and moths. Mmmmm snacks!

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
My now ex-fiance and I adopted her and her twin brother Sid from a friend. After my ex moved out to go to college and left me with 3 cats it proved to be too much so I returned Nancy's brother to the friend. He was just to rambunctious and would break and pee on things. Nancy was more calm and lovey. I'm glad I kept her. She is fast becoming my little buddy as she grows more and more lovey as time goes on. It is fun to watch her personality grow as she develops more interesting likes an dislikes.

Bio:
On May 15th Nancy graced us with two beautiful kittens. She fell ill after having them and had to have surgery and could no longer feed them because she was on some serious antibiotics. She has now fully recovered and is doing well. The kittens are about 3 weeks old now and are looking strong. There is one girl. Her name is Pet the Wonder Cat. And one boy, Dexter. I have been bottle feeding them from 3 days old.

Lives Remaining:
8 of 9

I've Been On Catster Since:
June 30th 2011 More than 3 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
1193428


Meet my family
BizzbeeDexter
(Goober)
Panda