Werecat


Russian Blue/Nebelung
Picture of Werecat, a male Russian Blue/Nebelung

Photo Comments

Home:Long Beach, CA, CA  
Age: 4 Years   Sex: Male

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Werecat

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Sun Sign:
Birthday:
July 15th 2010

Coloration:
Blue

Likes:
he enjoys eating seafood and relaxing with his family (both human and feline)

Pet-Peeves:
strangers

Favorite Toy:
he can make anything he picks up a toy

Favorite Nap Spot:
his humans' bed and/or a leather sofa in front of the tv

Favorite Food:
shrimp, lobster, and crab

Skills:
he can effectively communicate about his Werecat ways

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
Werecat is the son of Amber and Angelo. He was born in the bathroom of a condominium in Long Beach, California during the ides of July 2010. His mom, Amber, wanted to have her babies in the closet and I was doing my best to prevent her from doing so. He has three brothers (Panther, Theodore Harvey, and Jake (ne Valentino)) and two sisters, Mia (nee Angelina) and Emma (nee Autumn). Werecat was the first born of the litter and he began meowing right away (this is how I knew Amber's babies were entering the world. When Werecat was a newborn, his fur looked long and curly. He was also the biggest of all of the babies.

Bio:
Werecat is extremely shy around strangers. He was very shy around his human family until he discovered solid foods like shrimp, crab, and other fish. He has grown up into a sweet and cuddly cat. He knows when I feel sad and will try his best to make me feel better. Werecat usually has a lot to say and enjoys snuggling with his family (both feline and human). He has a very expansive vocabulary and I suspect that he is able to read some English words (such as "shrimp" when it is printed on a frozen food bag).

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

Forums Motto:
When the moon's full the Werecat emerges

I've Been On Catster Since:
May 13th 2011 More than 3 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
1187945


Meet my family
AngeloAmberPanther

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends