Philoh


Domestic Medium Hair/Breed Unknown
Picture of Philoh, a female Domestic Medium Hair/Breed Unknown

Photo Comments

Home:Fresno, CA  
Age: 4 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 7 lbs.

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Philoh

Nicknames:
P-lo, Little-P, Wiggles

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mixed breed-cat rescue

Gotcha Date:
March 10th 2010

Birthday:
March 10th 2010

Coloration:
Calico

Likes:
Treats! Playing with my Humans and cat BFF Finn, ruling the house

Pet-Peeves:
My new cat roommate Pearl and Being picked up

Favorite Toy:
Mousk-my stuffed mouse and my scratching posts

Favorite Nap Spot:
Any place sunny and my kitty bed

Favorite Food:
Purina dry food, Whiskas treats, and any food my humans are eating

Skills:
I think I have great skill as an interior decorator- I rearrange all the rugs to my liking and string all of my toys throughout the house. I also believe I have the ability to hypnotise my humans into doing my bidding.

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
For the first 2 years of my life I lived at what the humans call "Greek Hill". This is where all of the fraternity and sorority students had their houses at Bethany college. I was feral and would eat from the house garbage cans. Sometimes the boys of Phi-Tau house would leave me cat food. One day the VP of Phi-Tau decided to catch me and find me a good home. At first I was very frightened but eventually realized he was just trying to help me. Through a professor, the VP found the Human Kaitlyn who took me home and taught me how nice a cat's life can be. Now I love to spend time with my humans and my best friend Finn and my big personality has most definitly outgrown my tiny body!

Lives Remaining:
8 of 9

Forums Motto:
The Dutchess of Pain

I've Been On Catster Since:
February 12th 2011 More than 3 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
1177176


Meet my family
Finn

Meet my Feline Friends