Filipusis


Domestic Shorthair
Picture of Filipusis, a male Domestic Shorthair

Photo Comments

Home:Siauliai, Lithuania  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 11 lbs.


My Videos [See My Video Book]

Photo Comments (2)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (2)

Photo Comments (2)

Photo Comments (2)

Photo Comments (3)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Filipusis

Nicknames:
Kailinis; katelis; katytis; tiutis; shamukas; gatelis; filis

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-mixed breed

Birthday:
August 15th 2004

Coloration:
Orange & White Tabby

Likes:
Compliments, games, shrimps, going outside for a walk

Pet-Peeves:
Loud noises, vacuum cleaner, moments when my keepers argue, strangers

Favorite Toy:
Mice, fluffy teddy, feather toys, little red ball...

Favorite Nap Spot:
In my parents bed

Favorite Food:
SPECIFIC FXD physio

Skills:
He can open the door

Dwells:
indoors

Bio:
My birthday is on August 15 ~*~ 2005-11-28 - COTW ~*~ 2006-11-18 - I caught my first mouse!!! ~*~ 2008-05-21 - Arrived my sister Bite

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

Forums Motto:
Mazasis tigras

The Groups I'm In:
**Tabbies With 'Tudes** , Brilliant Orange Cats Unite, Orange & Orange and White Kitties Only!, ORANGE AND WHITE AND WE LOOK ALIKE!!!

I've Been On Catster Since:
February 10th 2005 More than 9 years!

I Was In The:
2006 Valentine's Day Party!
See me in Catster's 2005 Holiday Picture Party!
2005 Valentine's Day Party!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
116980


Meet my family
Bite

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
 

Katelio dienorastis


I was tagged!!!

June 14th 2009 4:53 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

Hi catsters! This is my first diary entry :) A couple of days ago, I got tagged by a cat named Cali. She said that she wanted to hear my International perspective and asked me a bunch of questions.
Here are my answers:

1. What color is your collar? – I don’t wear a collar. I hate collars.

2. What kind of food do you eat? - Dry and canned food - Specific Struvite Dissolution

3. What are your favorite treats? – I’m not actually allowed to get treats, but sometimes I get to lick some natural yogurt and some shrimps.

4. Do you have a Valentine or significant other? – Nope :)

5. Do you get Table Scraps? – No, except for yogurt

6. What is your favorite toy? – I like playing active games, so my favorite toy is a little red ball.

7. When is your Birthday? – August 15th

8. How many times a day do you get to eat? - Dry food 3 times a day, canned food – only at breakfast.

9. Do you have a favorite color? – Yep, orange :D

 
See all diary entries for Filipusis