Darwin


Ragdoll
Picture of Darwin, a male Ragdoll

Photo Comments

Home:Plainville, GA, GA  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 5 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 14 lbs.

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments (4)

Photo Comments (3)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments (2)

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Darwin

Nicknames:
Darlin', Darwinator

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred-cat rescue

Birthday:
July 1st 2009

Coloration:
Seal Point

Likes:
climbing my cat tree, napping in bed, tummy rubs, nuzzlekisses spending time with Calypso

Pet-Peeves:
Calypso stealing attention from Mommy

Favorite Toy:
Calypso, bugs

Favorite Nap Spot:
in bed with Mum or curled up with Calypso anywhere

Favorite Food:
dry food, Castor and Pollux, none of that sissy wet stuff!

Skills:
acting like a wild mustang, climbing to the top of the cat tree, chirping

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
I was rescued from the CATS shelter up in Chattanooga, TN. Papa fell in love with me immediately immediately because I fell asleep (with my paws up) on him while he was holding me. Mommy, Papa, and the vet, mistook me for a girl for quite some time, and they called me "Twinkle" for a couple of weeks. Crazy humans!

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Say something nice about the kitty in front of you...

I've Been On Catster Since:
October 16th 2009 More than 5 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
1055089


Meet my family
BusterBobbersFlossy Mae
(rainbow
bridge)
Calypso

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
 

Tails of the Galapagos-Couches and Curtains


Can't Contain Myself

October 23rd 2009 7:26 pm
[ Leave A Comment | 1 person already has ]

Mommy goes to Chattanooga tomorrow to help out the kitties who don't have a home yet. She said something about carrying her camera thingamajig and taking glamor shots of them so they can find cozy houses like this one. Personally, that flashy contraption just confuses me. Hopefully it can work some magic tomorrow.

Oh, and how could I forget to mention!? My wish for a companion may be fulfilled as well!

 

Introduction

October 20th 2009 4:56 pm
[ Leave A Comment | 1 person already has ]

Hello. I am Darwin, Master of Hardwood Floors---and of the Galapagos Tortoise plushie (well, all plushies) of this land. I came to this new land on September 27th, 2009, and my mum and dad seem to enjoy my company as much as I enjoy theirs.

Mum worries too much about me sometimes--and nearly faints when I capsize off the queen bed onto the floor. Dad, on the other hand, is just as composed as me--and can brave the adventures I seek on a regular basis.

Speaking of adventures, I have overheard of recent that I may have a companion soon. And a female specimen is a possibility! How shall I greet her? I do hope she enjoys adventure as much as I do!

 
See all diary entries for Darwin