Daantje


Oriental/Oriental
Picture of Daantje, a male Oriental/Oriental

Photo Comments (2)

Home:Kruiningen, Zeeland, Netherlands  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 14 Years   Sex: Male

Photo Comments (2)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Daantje

Special Gift Box:
♥ Anna ♥
 

Nicknames:
Danny Hurricane, Danny the Penny, Dennis, Danny B

Kitty Complexion:
 Activeness 
sleepyvery active
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Curiosity 
not curiousvery curious
 
 Friendliness 
timidaffectionate
 
 Vocal 
not vocalvery vocal
 

Sun Sign:
Badges:
Cat News Blog
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
March 8th 2001

Coloration:
Lilac

Likes:
He likes brushing very much, you can brush him the whole day, if you do, he loves you very much.

Pet-Peeves:
Ahhh, he can be very jealous, when I brush Tobias, he doesn't like that all, and he doesn't like ironing.

Favorite Toy:
Catnip mice!

Skills:
He is very gentle to me.

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9




I've Been On Catster Since:
July 5th 2009 More than 6 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
1007273


Meet my family
TobiasFlushSammyLittle Star

Meet my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
See all my Feline Friends
 

Daantje's diary


Very busy life in summer

November 22nd 2009 12:00 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Now it's raining and stormy weather, autumn, time for lying near the fire and sleeping in my favourite armchair and reading books, yes, I like reading books, especially catbooks of course, but bird- and micebooks, I like them too! My servant works in the library, so here are always lots of books to make a choice!!! In summer we work very many ours in the garden, as you see at the pictures on my site.
I like climbing too! We have a balcony, so when I've been tired of working in the garden I climb at the balcony and relax!!!! Wonderful ther, lying in the sun on the warm tiles, or when I have luck and there is a sunchair, oh lovely, then I have found my place!!!
But here inside, lying lazy in my armchair, oh how nice life is.......

 

Daantje's adventures

October 26th 2009 1:47 pm
[ Leave A Comment | 1 person already has ]

First I will introduce myself! I am a Oriƫntal Short Hair Lilac and live in Kruiningen in the province of Zeeland , the Netherlands.
I live together with my catmates Flush and Tobias.
Tobias is an Oriƫntal Short Hair too, but his colour is ebony, Flush I a Siamese mix, he comes from Rhodes, a Greek Island. He was a stray cat, but now he has got a Dutch cat with some Greek influences.
Tobias is 7 years old and Flush is 12 years old.

 
See all diary entries for Daantje