Loki


Breed Unknown
Picture of Loki, a female Breed Unknown

Photo Comments

Home:PA  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Female

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a treat for Loki

Nicknames:
Lokster, Lokables

Likes:
Playing, attacking, running around, staring at all the other creatures i own

Pet-Peeves:
Being held/petted unless she wants to be, being unable to get in or out of any room

Favorite Toy:
Anything with bells or feathers. She starting to learn when i call Loki's Feathers that I have her favourite toy, basically just a bundle of feathers.

Favorite Nap Spot:
In my round chair, ontop the cat tree, in the cat carriers. She likes to meatloaf when she's sleeping.

Favorite Food:
Green beans! She tries to eat my sugar cookies too, and loves canned food. She actually loves just about any food, but she adore it when she sees me with a can for them.

Skills:
She likes to box, by sitting back on hind legs so they are flat and her body is up right.

Dwells:
indoors

Arrival Story:
I had just moved into an apartment, and had cats all my life before college, and was in withdrawal of being awayt from them for three years. But those were my parent's cats, so i figured i would get my own. I went to a pet store, and looked at all the kittens there. I took her out, she tried to escape the little room and i decided she was the one i wanted. She seemed smart enough to figure things out.

Lives Remaining:
9 of 9

The Groups I'm In:
LOKI'S THE WORD

I've Been On Catster Since:
December 23rd 2004 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Catster Id:
100570


Meet my family
Rain

Meet my Feline Friends